Reorder feature overview

Edit on GitHub
You are browsing a previous version of the document. The latest version is 202204.0.

One of the biggest factors that influences customer loyalty and persuades them to repeatedly buy from your shop, is shopping convenience. Reorder feature simplifies the order placement process for your customers: it allows them to reorder their previous orders in just one click. All the customers would need to do is go to the Order History in their Customer Account and reorder either the entire order, or individual items from it.

Reorder orders on the View order page

Reorder order details

Developer guides

Are you a developer? See Reorder feature walkthrough for developers.