Delete usersEdit on GitHub
You are browsing a previous version of the document. The latest version is 202212.0.
To delete a user, do the following:
- Go to Users > Users.
- Next to the user you want to delete, click Delete.
- On the Delete User page, click Delete to confirm the action. This opens the Users page with the success message displayed. The user’s STATUS is Deleted. The user’s record stays in the database, and you can reactivate it at any time.
If a user deletes their own account, they are logged out immediately.
For submitting the form